Designated Officials

Designated Officials for UT Austin

NCAA Compliance Coordinator Lori Hammond
J-1 Exchange Visitor Responsible Officer Olivia Kim
Research Integrity Officer Noël Busch-Armendariz
Information Resources Manager Michael Cunningham
Gramm-Leach-Bliley Information Security Program coordinator Cam Beasley
University Information Security Officer Cam Beasley
HIPAA Security Officer Cam Beasley
NCAA Institutional Senior Woman Administrator Chris Plonsky
Institutional Compliance Officer Leo Barnes
Biological Safety Officer Dennis Nolan
Meningitis Vaccination Officer Jamie Shutter
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative Michael Clement
HIPAA Privacy Officer Jeff Graves
Age Discrimination Act of 1974 Coordinator Yulanda McCarty-Harris
Campus Safety Survey Administrator Leo Barnes
Drug and Alcohol Abuse Prevention Regulations Coordinator Hughes Wagner
Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972 Coordinator Krista Anderson
Designed Endowment Executive Jamie Cantara
Texas Comptroller FMX Agency Security Coordinator John Walker
Animal Welfare Act Institutional Official Dan Jaffe
Human Subjects Research Compliance Officer Dan Jaffe
Anti-Retaliation Officer Yulanda McCarty-Harris
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Yulanda McCarty-Harris
Title VI (Civil Rights Act of 1964) Yulanda McCarty-Harris
Property Manager Darrell Bazzell
Public Information Officer Darrell Bazzell
University Reporting Official Tracy Brown
EIR Accessibility Coordinator Jennifer Maedgen
University ADA Coordinator Jennifer Maedgen
Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 Coordinator Jennifer Maedgen
Customer Service Representative Margo Iwanski
Records Management Officer Mary Hightower-Coyle
HB2504 Administration Official Dave Wolcott
F-1 Principal Designated School Official Tatiana Woldman
Ethics Officer Patricia Ohlendorf
Radiation and Laser Safety Officer Scott Pennington
Empowered Official for Export Controls David Ivey